Request Admissions Information

Admissions Office

540-665-4581

Fax: 540-665-4627
admit@su.edu
Follow @Doah_Admissions

 

Wilkins Hall
1460 University Drive
Winchester, VA 22601

 

Monday-Friday, 9:00 am-5:00 pm

 

Know Who You’re Trying To Reach?

Freshmen Counselors

Andy Woodall

Executive Director of Recruitment and Admissions
540-665-4581
awoodall@su.edu

 

Jean Swartz

Director of Admissions – Media Recruitment
540-665-1295
jswartz@su.edu

 

Kevin Zimmerman

Senior Assistant Director of Freshmen Recruitment
540-665-4695
kzimmerm@su.edu

 

Rachel Sepelyak

Senior Admissions Counselor-Volunteer Programs
540-545-7321
rsepelya@su.edu

 

Holly Standard

Admissions Events Coordinator
540-665-4577
hstandar@su.edu

 

Dominic Chappell

Admissions Counselor
540-665-4847
dchappel10@su.edu

 

Thomas McKenna

Admissions Counselor
540-545-7327
tmckenna@su.edu

 

Rebecca Ellis

Admissions Coordinator for Media Recruitment
540-665-4547
rellis@su.edu

 

Adam Schuster

Admissions Counselor – Conservatory
540-665-4642
aschuste08@su.edu

 

Transfer Counselors

Beatrix Hayes

Assistant Director – Transfer Recruitment
540-665-4582
bhayes@su.edu

 

Karen O’Neil

Transfer Admissions Specialist
540-665-4764
koneil@su.edu

 

Nicole Balsamello

Transfer Admissions Counselor
540-678-4472
nbalsame@su.edu

 

Graduate Counselors

Donna Racyznski

Associate Director – Graduate & International Admissions
540-665-5441
dracyzns@su.edu

 

Haley Wiggins

Graduate Admissions Counselor
540-665-4520
hwiggins@su.edu

 

Jason Rockwell

Graduate Admissions Specialist
540-545-7394
jrockwel@su.edu

 

International Counselor

Vanessa Ventura

Senior Coordinator for International Admissions
540-665-4766
vventura@su.edu